{Kan} Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterMediaGalleryLog in

say hi to all

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Ozzy {KAN}
Clan Member
Clan Member

Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2007-07-19

say hi to all Empty
PostSubject: say hi to all   say hi to all Icon_minitimeFri Jul 20, 2007 2:07 pm

Hi all kan members! I play doom3 5month. I met Der Coole online and he gave me the address now I'm here.Schöne Grüße nach Berlin und Danke.
Ok what can i say..I'm Ozzy and 38years old.My Hobbys Pc games,paly Guitar,my dog and my snake.I'm a noob on Pc must practice .This is a good site for information about Doom.sorry my english is bad.Ok i hope imeet more kan members in game Gretings to all. see ya Ozzy
afro
Back to top Go down
admin
Ex-Leader
Ex-Leader
admin

Number of posts : 362
Registration date : 2007-05-03

say hi to all Empty
PostSubject: Re: say hi to all   say hi to all Icon_minitimeFri Jul 20, 2007 2:25 pm

Yooo Ozzy welcome to the KAN forums

Whats your in game name? Ozzy?

If so, I will keep an eye out for you next time I'm online
Back to top Go down
http://www.veoh.com/videos/e57427ahSrD4WQ
DerCoole

say hi to all Empty
PostSubject: Re: say hi to all   say hi to all Icon_minitimeFri Jul 20, 2007 3:03 pm

Hallo Ozzy !
Schön das Du unser Forum besuchst. Wenn Du so fair und gut weiter spielst wie gegen mich wird Dir Wild-Rage bestimmt bald die Genehmigung erteilen Dich uns an zu schließen.
Ein wenig Geduld.
Zu den anderen sei gesagt, Ozzy ist ein fairer Kämpfer. Der trotz hoher Verluste nie irgentwelche Tricks oder Camper genommen hat um Punkte zu erhaschen.
Ich stimme auf jeden Fall zu Ihn im Clan auf zu nehmen.
By Euer Frank ( DerCoole )

Hi Ozzy

Thanks for visiting the forum. If you go on to play fair and good as you do right now, you will surely be welcome as a clan member very soon. Just be patient.